TCGSL Hall of Fame

The purpose

The TCGSL Hall of Fame was founded in 2004 with the objective to recognize past and present league members for their contributions to the success of the league. Similar to how a team requires 10 players, or more, our league requires dozens of people to create a sense of community, facilitate organization, and support the structure for a successful season. Although we recognize and appreciate the contributions of each and every league member, the Hall of Fame is reserved for those that have gone above and beyond that of the everyday member. 


To be considered for induction to the Hall of Fame, nominees must have been associated with the league as a player, sponsor, fan, or other supporter for a minimum of seven years. Nominations must be submitted by a current league member. The submission, which can be submitted by clicking the Nominate Someone button below, requires a detailed description of the nominee's contributions. Nominations must be received by June 30, no later than 11:59 PM Central.

     Nominate Someone       


After qualifying nominations have been received, the Hall of Fame league representative will request current Hall of Fame inductees to vote to induct up to four new potential inductees. New inductees will be announced at the end of season banquet where the entire league can honor their contributions. Check out the most recent Inductee nominations by clicking the Inductee Nominations button below. Please note that the details on this document is from the original submission and the league is not accountable for errors or typos. The full history of the TCGSL Hall of Fame is available by clicking the TCGSL HoF button below, and the NAGAAA Hall of Fame is available by clicking the NAGAAA HoF button below.

      Inductee Nominations   

              TCGSL HoF              

             NAGAAA HoF           

Send Your Feedback